Calendar

District Calendars

CCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Early Release at 12:50 PM
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
1st grade One World Theatre
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Course Sign Up for 6th grade
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
CCBC General Meeting
-
5th grade LBJ Library
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Kindergarten Dentist Visit
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Powered by Finalsite