Calendar

District Calendars

CCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
CCBC General Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
5th grade Parents RSB meeting
-
Individual Picture Retakes
-
Tue, Apr 17
Orff Ensemble
-
Orff Ensemble
-
Wed, Apr 18
CCE Kindergarten Round-Up
-
2nd grade Eanes History Center
-
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 24
Early Release at 12:50 PM
-
Thu, Apr 26
3rd grade Musical
-
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
1st grade I Love to Read Day!
-
Sat, May 5